Whitney, Tony

Publications:

CBC Radio, Club Toyota Magazine, Essential Vancouver, B2B Magazine, Richmond Auto Mall, Essential Marbella Magazine, BC Business

Connectez-vous:

email  

HLM Luxury Lifestyles (six times a year), Essential Vancouver (Hotel room annual), Vancouver Luxury Living, Essential Marbella (Spain, English), Know Your Toyota (Web educational content), BJ Magazine (Lifestyle), Richmond Auto Mall website, 24Karat (lifestyle), Tim's Car Talk (Regional website), BC Business (Occasional), South Florida Home (Lifestyle), CADA Magazine, Club Toyota Magazine.

À PROPOS DE NOS MEMBRES

L’Association des journalistes automobile du Canada est une association de journalistes, de rédacteurs, de photographes et de personnel corporatif dont les activités professionnelles se concentrent sur l’automobile et son industrie. La plupart de nos membres journalistes font l’essai de nouveaux véhicules et en font la critique sur une base régulière, et ce, pour différents types de médias à travers le pays.

Nous faisons profiter de notre expertise aux consommateurs de différentes façons pour qu’ils puissent bénéficier de l’expérience professionnelle de nos journalistes.

Si vous avez des questions relatives à l’automobile, nous vous encourageons à consulter les articles de nos journalistes dans les journaux et les magazines, à écouter leurs émissions radiophoniques ou à regarder leurs émissions télévisées partout au Canada.

DEVENIR MEMBRE

Whitney, Tony

Outlets:

CBC Radio, Club Toyota Magazine, Essential Vancouver, B2B Magazine, Richmond Auto Mall, Essential Marbella Magazine, BC Business

Connect:

email  

HLM Luxury Lifestyles (six times a year), Essential Vancouver (Hotel room annual), Vancouver Luxury Living, Essential Marbella (Spain, English), Know Your Toyota (Web educational content), BJ Magazine (Lifestyle), Richmond Auto Mall website, 24Karat (lifestyle), Tim's Car Talk (Regional website), BC Business (Occasional), South Florida Home (Lifestyle), CADA Magazine, Club Toyota Magazine.

About our members

The Automobile Journalists Association of Canada (AJAC) is an association of professional journalists, writers and photographers whose focus is the automobile and the automotive industry. The majority of our journalists test-drive, and report on, new vehicles on an on-going basis in various media across the country.

We offer our expertise to consumers in a variety of ways so that they may benefit from our journalists' professional experience.

If you have a question about automobiles, we encourage you to read our journalists' articles in newspapers and magazines, listen to their radio programs or watch their television shows all across Canada.

Become a member