Johnson, Dale Edward

Publications:

Old Autos, Leader-Post, CAA Magazine, Autosphere

Connectez-vous:

email  

Automotive Columnist, Regina Leader-Post; Columnist, Old Autos; Author of The Last Best Car: The 67-X - When George Barris brought the future to Canada; Runner-up, 2018 CAA Road Safety Journalism Award; Previous: Toronto Star Wheels, CBC Radio; CJME Regina/CKOM Saskatoon; Regina Free Press; Collectible Automobile; National Post; Old Cars Weekly.

www.daleedwardjohnson.com

À PROPOS DE NOS MEMBRES

L’Association des journalistes automobile du Canada est une association de journalistes, de rédacteurs, de photographes et de personnel corporatif dont les activités professionnelles se concentrent sur l’automobile et son industrie. La plupart de nos membres journalistes font l’essai de nouveaux véhicules et en font la critique sur une base régulière, et ce, pour différents types de médias à travers le pays.

Nous faisons profiter de notre expertise aux consommateurs de différentes façons pour qu’ils puissent bénéficier de l’expérience professionnelle de nos journalistes.

Si vous avez des questions relatives à l’automobile, nous vous encourageons à consulter les articles de nos journalistes dans les journaux et les magazines, à écouter leurs émissions radiophoniques ou à regarder leurs émissions télévisées partout au Canada.

DEVENIR MEMBRE

Johnson, Dale Edward

Outlets:

Old Autos, Leader-Post, CAA Magazine, Autosphere

Connect:

email  

Automotive Columnist, Regina Leader-Post; Columnist, Old Autos; Author of The Last Best Car: The 67-X - When George Barris brought the future to Canada; Runner-up, 2018 CAA Road Safety Journalism Award; Previous: Toronto Star Wheels, CBC Radio; CJME Regina/CKOM Saskatoon; Regina Free Press; Collectible Automobile; National Post; Old Cars Weekly.

www.daleedwardjohnson.com

About our members

The Automobile Journalists Association of Canada (AJAC) is an association of professional journalists, writers and photographers whose focus is the automobile and the automotive industry. The majority of our journalists test-drive, and report on, new vehicles on an on-going basis in various media across the country.

We offer our expertise to consumers in a variety of ways so that they may benefit from our journalists' professional experience.

If you have a question about automobiles, we encourage you to read our journalists' articles in newspapers and magazines, listen to their radio programs or watch their television shows all across Canada.

Become a member